KodiTips Forums

Hello * waves*

Lara-X

• +1/-0
    • View Profile
Hello * waves*
« on: June 26, 2017, 01:12:11 pm »
Hi all,

Just wanted to say hi really and tell you a bit about myself as I've been replying to a few posts recently.

I was first introduced to kodi back in December when a friend of husband put it on our firestick for us (version 15 at the time and it had a build installed) Over the next few months i learned all i could about kodi and subsequently did updates myself and installed it on my laptop and phone. I actually ended up doing a clean install of it on our firestick as well choosing to bin the build and add repos individually. I've since installed it on a few devices for family and close friends and seem to have become the go to person in the family for kodi problems and updates etc. Obviously I'm not an expert but i haven't come across many problems that I can't solve up to now.

Looking forward to speaking with you all and hope kodi is around for a long time to come. 🤞😁

dada

• +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Hello * waves*
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2017, 02:11:37 pm »
Hi all,

Just wanted to say hi really and tell you a bit about myself as I've been replying to a few posts recently.

I was first introduced to kodi back in December when a friend of husband put it on our firestick for us (version 15 at the time and it had a build installed) Over the next few months i learned all i could about kodi and subsequently did updates myself and installed it on my laptop and phone. I actually ended up doing a clean install of it on our firestick as well choosing to bin the build and add repos individually. I've since installed it on a few devices for family and close friends and seem to have become the go to person in the family for kodi problems and updates etc. Obviously I'm not an expert but i haven't come across many problems that I can't solve up to now.

Looking forward to speaking with you all and hope kodi is around for a long time to come. 🤞😁