KodiTips Forums

!!

Sign up for a free KodiTips forum account and discuss Kodi tips and tricks. Get help for your Kodi problems and join in the conversation today.

MiC-IPTV

TonyH

• +41/-3
  • You have a 50-50 chance if you follow my advice 😂
    • View Profile
Re: MiC-IPTV
« Reply #30 on: July 14, 2017, 01:59:16 pm »
At that point you can click yes.
The repository has been up and down because of an inflood of traffic. If you can't connect, wait a little bit and try again.
Those people who have installed the repo and the addons inside have all stated in different posts in this forum that it took them many attempts to install the repository. Keep trying and you will get it👍🏼

Bookend

• +0/-0
    • View Profile
« Reply #31 on: July 14, 2017, 03:55:35 pm »
Like I said I am very new to this , so by installing the repository .... Do you mean installing fron zip file ? Forgive my ignorance on this ... Not real tech savvy .

TonyH

• +41/-3
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: July 14, 2017, 04:04:55 pm »
Yes,
1) add source URL, even if you can't connect at that time, click yes to save the URL and the name you give it so you don't have to type it all in again.
2) install from zip file using the source you added. This installs the repository.
3) install from repository, install the addon your looking for from within the repository, video addons in the video addon folder.

Better yet, follow these instructions...

http://koditips.com/covenant-kodi-install-new-exodus-addon/

Bookend

• +0/-0
    • View Profile
« Reply #33 on: July 14, 2017, 04:11:06 pm »
Yes,
1) add source URL, even if you can't connect at that time, click yes to save the URL and the name you give it so you don't have to type it all in again.
2) install from zip file using the source you added. This installs the repository.
3) install from repository, install the addon your looking for from within the repository, video addons in the video addon folder.

Better yet, follow these instructions...