KodiTips Forums

question about real debrid

momodig

• +0/-0
    • View Profile
question about real debrid
« on: July 16, 2017, 01:26:03 pm »
I've been using real debrid now for almost two years.  First with TV addons, and now with Elysium.  I have it working properly with Elysium (I think) the servers show up and seem to work.  But when I wiped my android box to reinstall Elysium, and I set up both the real-debrid settings in kodi and the elysium app, real-debrid never ask me to confirm with the link and code... should it have done this?

TonyH

• +39/-3
  • You have a 50-50 chance if you follow my advice 😂
    • View Profile
Re: question about real debrid
« Reply #1 on: July 16, 2017, 01:31:31 pm »
go into URL resolver settings and under real-debrid check (re)authorize then ok and it will give you a code

Nottechsavvy

• +0/-0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2017, 04:12:38 pm »
Real Debrid links aren't showing up for my Elysium either...

TonyH

• +39/-3
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2017, 06:46:34 pm »
From what I can see real debrid links don't come up in Elysium.
Just the debrid links that are enabled in the settings page.
I have asked about this on another forum that has a page dedicated to Elysium but I have not got a response yet

momodig

• +0/-0
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 17, 2017, 10:30:04 pm »
I'm watching real debrid links right now with elysium

Sara5dawn

• +0/-1
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 17, 2017, 11:54:13 pm »
From what I can see real debrid links don't come up in Elysium.
Just the debrid links that are enabled in the settings page.
I have asked about this on another forum that has a page dedicated to Elysium but I have not got a response yet

TonyH from what I am seeing they do show up they say DEB. I also noticed that it also depends on the show or movie I maybe trying to watch. If it's something new then I get several, but if it's something older I get mostly the enabled links.

TonyH

• +39/-3